Publisher profile · Author coaching + publishing program

hope*books

Public deal terms, explained. Read the cited company statements alongside the contract you are offered.

Last verified: 2026-09-07Official source review: 7 September 2026. Company statements are not an independent audit; undisclosed contract details remain unknown.
How much does it cost?
$9,997 upfront or 12 × $997 ($11,964 total) Source: Join / price
What do I receive?
50% of net revenue Source: Program details
Percentage of what?
Net revenue; deduction details not publicly disclosed Source: Program details
What rights do I retain?
Could not verify
Can I inspect the contract?
Could not verify a public standard contract
How is it distributed?
Amazon distribution listed Source: Program details

What the company offers

Publishing model
Author coaching + publishing program Source: Join / price
Country
Not publicly disclosed
Founded
Not publicly disclosed
Categories
Not publicly disclosed

Cost and what is included

Upfront investment
$9,997 upfront or 12 × $997 ($11,964 total) Source: Join / price
Packages
Not publicly disclosed

How royalties actually work

Headline terms
50% of net revenue Source: Program details
Royalty basis
Net revenue; deduction details not publicly disclosed Source: Program details
Print royalty
Not publicly disclosed
Ebook royalty
Not publicly disclosed

Retailer discounts, printing, distribution fees and returns can change the amount behind a percentage. Calculate earnings from your actual offer.

Rights and contract

Ownership statement
Could not verify
Copyright
Not publicly disclosed
Publishing license
Not publicly disclosed
Contract duration
Not publicly disclosed
Rights reversion
Not publicly disclosed
ISBN ownership
Not publicly disclosed

Public contract: Could not verify a current public standard contract in the reviewed sources.

Distribution

Distribution
Amazon distribution listed Source: Program details
Bookstore sales representation
Could not verify

Editing and production

Editing
Manuscript review and copy assistance Source: Program details
Cover design
Cover design listed Source: Program details
Estimated timeline
Not publicly disclosed
Selection process
Could not verify

Marketing

Deliverables
Group coaching, author community and book-launch support Source: Join / price
Things to clarify before signingThe installment plan totals $11,964, compared with $9,997 paid upfront. Confirm production scope, royalty deductions, rights and refund terms before enrolling.

Request the exact royalty calculation, an itemized scope, termination and reversion clauses, and a written description of sales representation.

Who it may suit

First-time Christian/inspirational authors who want coaching bundled with publishing. This is an editorial interpretation of the model, not a recommendation or promised outcome.

Compare alternatives