Publisher profile · Hybrid publisher

Author Voice Publishing

Public deal terms, explained. Read the cited company statements alongside the contract you are offered.

Last verified: 2026-09-07Official source review: 7 September 2026. Company statements are not an independent audit; undisclosed contract details remain unknown.
How much does it cost?
$7,850 all-in pricing* Source: Official site
What do I receive?
65% royalties Source: Official site
Percentage of what?
Not publicly disclosed
What rights do I retain?
Not clearly disclosed on reviewed landing page Source: Official site
Can I inspect the contract?
Could not verify a public standard contract
How is it distributed?
Ingram Lightning Source Source: Official site

What the company offers

Publishing model
Hybrid publisher Source: Official site
Country
Not publicly disclosed
Founded
Not publicly disclosed
Categories
Business, marketing, finance, how-to and self-help Source: Official site

Cost and what is included

Upfront investment
$7,850 all-in pricing* Source: Official site
Packages
Not publicly disclosed

How royalties actually work

Headline terms
65% royalties Source: Official site
Royalty basis
Not publicly disclosed
Print royalty
Not publicly disclosed
Ebook royalty
Not publicly disclosed

Retailer discounts, printing, distribution fees and returns can change the amount behind a percentage. Calculate earnings from your actual offer.

Rights and contract

Ownership statement
Not clearly disclosed on reviewed landing page Source: Official site
Copyright
Not publicly disclosed
Publishing license
Not publicly disclosed
Contract duration
Not publicly disclosed
Rights reversion
Not publicly disclosed
ISBN ownership
Not publicly disclosed

Public contract: Could not verify a current public standard contract in the reviewed sources.

Distribution

Distribution
Ingram Lightning Source Source: Official site
Bookstore sales representation
Could not verify

Editing and production

Editing
Assessment, line editing, copyediting and proofreading Source: Official site
Cover design
Cover based on pre-approved templates Source: Official site
Estimated timeline
Published schedule reaches launch in month 11 Source: Official site
Selection process
Could not verify

Marketing

Deliverables
Launch support and structured publishing timeline Source: Official site
Things to clarify before signingThe asterisk on 'all-in' pricing and the royalty basis both need clarification before comparing true cost.

Request the exact royalty calculation, an itemized scope, termination and reversion clauses, and a written description of sales representation.

Who it may suit

Nonfiction authors looking for a fixed headline package price. This is an editorial interpretation of the model, not a recommendation or promised outcome.

Compare alternatives